Jhoni said I get frustrated easily. I would beg to differ, except I believe that. And hence why I put up peEVE.

So in my hermit-stage of essays and frustrations, things like music help me relax. And because I don’t download pirated copies (much), I’m so grateful for YouTube and its videos of virtually anything my random world likes. Yes, I do know I sound like the biggest geek now. But not as geeky as certain people who post comments on YouTube. Wait, actually no, I like geeks. These people though annoy the crap out of me; I call them YouTwits–haha! I do love my wordplay. Click on it to read my rant, or check out my other rants on my peEVE page.

LOL why am I plugging this so much?! Because I get to share my entertainement with you guys. Aww…

For the record though, I have nothing against YouTube commenters (?); some of them are fun to read. I came across this one comment on FooFighter’s ‘Best Of You’ video. Talking of Dave Grohl, the band’s lead singer:

“In my next life, I want to be reincarnated as Dave’s microphone.

LOL”

Hahaha! Yes, LOL indeed. If I believed in reincarnation, at the moment, I would like to be reincarnated as the mug Jason Mraz drinks of first thing in the morning.

Or the apparatus of which he smokes his doody. “LOL”

(Side)note: Clearly, the result of essays.